Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Eighteenth Summer School in International and Development Economics

Social Norms, Gender and Development

David Yanagizawa-Drott and Leonardo Bursztyn

Sunday 15 to Wednesday 18 September 2019
University of Milan, Palazzo Feltrinelli, Gargnano (BS), Italy


Organisers: Centro Studi Luca d'Agliano, LEAP - Bocconi University, Centre for Economic Policy Research (CEPR), DEMM - University of Milan, DEMS - University of Milan Bicocca, Cattolica University, Vilfredo Pareto Doctoral Program in Economics of the University of Turin

Lecturers: David Yanagizawa-Drott (University of Zurich and CEPR) and Leonardo Bursztyn (University of Chicago)

Selection Committee: Lucia Corno (Cattolica University and LEAP), Giovanna d'Adda (University of Milan and LdA), Daniela Del Boca (University of Turin and Collegio Carlo Alberto), Eliana La Ferrara (Bocconi University and LEAP), Mariapia Mendola (University of Milan Bicocca, IZA and LdA)

The call is available at http://dagliano.unimi.it/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/Call_18th_ss.pdf
The application form can be downloaded from http://dagliano.unimi.it/wp-content/uploads/2019/04/Application_18th_ss.docx
The deadline for application is May 24, 2019.


04 aprile 2019
Torna ad inizio pagina